make/Makefile

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

*** 484,494 **** $(install-file) JFR_EXISTS=$(shell if [ -d $(HS_ALT_SRC) ]; then echo 1; else echo 0; fi) # export jfr.h ifeq ($JFR_EXISTS,1) ! $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/%: $(HS_ALT_SRC)/share/vm/jfr/agent/% $(install-file) else $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jfr.h: endif --- 484,494 ---- $(install-file) JFR_EXISTS=$(shell if [ -d $(HS_ALT_SRC) ]; then echo 1; else echo 0; fi) # export jfr.h ifeq ($JFR_EXISTS,1) ! $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/%: $(HS_ALT_SRC)/share/vm/jfr/% $(install-file) else $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jfr.h: endif