make/Makefile

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>


 469 $(EXPORT_SERVER_DIR)/%.diz:                     $(SHARK_BUILD_DIR)/%.diz
 470         $(install-file)
 471 endif
 472 
 473 $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/%: $(HS_SRC_DIR)/share/vm/code/%
 474         $(install-file)
 475 
 476 $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/%: $(HS_SRC_DIR)/share/vm/prims/%
 477         $(install-file)
 478 
 479 HS_JNI_ARCH_SRC=$(call altsrc-replace,$(HS_COMMON_SRC)/cpu/$(HS_ARCH)/vm/jni_$(HS_ARCH).h)
 480 $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/$(JDK_INCLUDE_SUBDIR)/jni_md.h: $(HS_JNI_ARCH_SRC)
 481         $(install-file)
 482 
 483 $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/%: $(HS_SRC_DIR)/share/vm/services/%
 484         $(install-file)
 485 
 486 JFR_EXISTS=$(shell if [ -d $(HS_ALT_SRC) ]; then echo 1; else echo 0; fi)
 487 # export jfr.h
 488 ifeq ($JFR_EXISTS,1)
 489 $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/%: $(HS_ALT_SRC)/share/vm/jfr/agent/%
 490         $(install-file)
 491 else
 492 $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jfr.h:
 493 endif
 494 
 495 # Doc files (jvmti.html)
 496 $(EXPORT_DOCS_DIR)/platform/jvmti/%: $(DOCS_DIR)/%
 497         $(install-file)
 498 
 499 # Xusage file
 500 $(EXPORT_SERVER_DIR)/Xusage.txt $(EXPORT_CLIENT_DIR)/Xusage.txt $(EXPORT_MINIMAL_DIR)/Xusage.txt: $(XUSAGE)
 501         $(prep-target)
 502         $(RM) $@.temp
 503         $(SED) 's/\(separated by \)[;:]/\1$(PATH_SEP)/g' $< > $@.temp
 504         $(MV) $@.temp $@
 505 
 506 #
 507 # Clean rules
 508 #
 509 clobber clean: clean_build clean_export clean_jdk




 469 $(EXPORT_SERVER_DIR)/%.diz:                     $(SHARK_BUILD_DIR)/%.diz
 470         $(install-file)
 471 endif
 472 
 473 $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/%: $(HS_SRC_DIR)/share/vm/code/%
 474         $(install-file)
 475 
 476 $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/%: $(HS_SRC_DIR)/share/vm/prims/%
 477         $(install-file)
 478 
 479 HS_JNI_ARCH_SRC=$(call altsrc-replace,$(HS_COMMON_SRC)/cpu/$(HS_ARCH)/vm/jni_$(HS_ARCH).h)
 480 $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/$(JDK_INCLUDE_SUBDIR)/jni_md.h: $(HS_JNI_ARCH_SRC)
 481         $(install-file)
 482 
 483 $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/%: $(HS_SRC_DIR)/share/vm/services/%
 484         $(install-file)
 485 
 486 JFR_EXISTS=$(shell if [ -d $(HS_ALT_SRC) ]; then echo 1; else echo 0; fi)
 487 # export jfr.h
 488 ifeq ($JFR_EXISTS,1)
 489 $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/%: $(HS_ALT_SRC)/share/vm/jfr/%
 490         $(install-file)
 491 else
 492 $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jfr.h:
 493 endif
 494 
 495 # Doc files (jvmti.html)
 496 $(EXPORT_DOCS_DIR)/platform/jvmti/%: $(DOCS_DIR)/%
 497         $(install-file)
 498 
 499 # Xusage file
 500 $(EXPORT_SERVER_DIR)/Xusage.txt $(EXPORT_CLIENT_DIR)/Xusage.txt $(EXPORT_MINIMAL_DIR)/Xusage.txt: $(XUSAGE)
 501         $(prep-target)
 502         $(RM) $@.temp
 503         $(SED) 's/\(separated by \)[;:]/\1$(PATH_SEP)/g' $< > $@.temp
 504         $(MV) $@.temp $@
 505 
 506 #
 507 # Clean rules
 508 #
 509 clobber clean: clean_build clean_export clean_jdk