make/bsd/makefiles/minimal1.make

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>


  15 # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
  16 # 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
  17 # Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
  18 #
  19 # Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
  20 # or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
  21 # questions.
  22 #  
  23 #
  24 
  25 TYPE=MINIMAL1
  26 
  27 INCLUDE_JVMTI ?= false
  28 INCLUDE_FPROF ?= false
  29 INCLUDE_VM_STRUCTS ?= false
  30 INCLUDE_JNI_CHECK ?= false
  31 INCLUDE_SERVICES ?= false
  32 INCLUDE_MANAGEMENT ?= false
  33 INCLUDE_ALL_GCS ?= false
  34 INCLUDE_NMT ?= false

  35 INCLUDE_CDS ?= false
  36 
  37 CXXFLAGS += -DMINIMAL_JVM -DCOMPILER1 -DVMTYPE=\"Minimal\"
  38 CFLAGS += -DMINIMAL_JVM -DCOMPILER1 -DVMTYPE=\"Minimal\"
  39 
  40 Src_Dirs/MINIMAL1 = $(CORE_PATHS) $(COMPILER1_PATHS)
  41 
  42 Src_Files_EXCLUDE/MINIMAL1 += $(COMPILER2_SPECIFIC_FILES) $(ZERO_SPECIFIC_FILES) $(SHARK_SPECIFIC_FILES) ciTypeFlow.cpp
  43 
  44 -include $(HS_ALT_MAKE)/$(OSNAME)/makefiles/minimal1.make
  45 
  46 .PHONY: $(HS_ALT_MAKE)/$(OSNAME)/makefiles/minimal1.make


  15 # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
  16 # 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
  17 # Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
  18 #
  19 # Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
  20 # or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
  21 # questions.
  22 #
  23 #
  24 
  25 TYPE=MINIMAL1
  26 
  27 INCLUDE_JVMTI ?= false
  28 INCLUDE_FPROF ?= false
  29 INCLUDE_VM_STRUCTS ?= false
  30 INCLUDE_JNI_CHECK ?= false
  31 INCLUDE_SERVICES ?= false
  32 INCLUDE_MANAGEMENT ?= false
  33 INCLUDE_ALL_GCS ?= false
  34 INCLUDE_NMT ?= false
  35 INCLUDE_TRACE ?= false
  36 INCLUDE_CDS ?= false
  37 
  38 CXXFLAGS += -DMINIMAL_JVM -DCOMPILER1 -DVMTYPE=\"Minimal\"
  39 CFLAGS += -DMINIMAL_JVM -DCOMPILER1 -DVMTYPE=\"Minimal\"
  40 
  41 Src_Dirs/MINIMAL1 = $(CORE_PATHS) $(COMPILER1_PATHS)
  42 
  43 Src_Files_EXCLUDE/MINIMAL1 += $(COMPILER2_SPECIFIC_FILES) $(ZERO_SPECIFIC_FILES) $(SHARK_SPECIFIC_FILES) ciTypeFlow.cpp
  44 
  45 -include $(HS_ALT_MAKE)/$(OSNAME)/makefiles/minimal1.make
  46 
  47 .PHONY: $(HS_ALT_MAKE)/$(OSNAME)/makefiles/minimal1.make