make/defs.make

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>
   1 #
   2 # Copyright (c) 2006, 2012, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
   3 # DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
   4 #
   5 # This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
   6 # under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
   7 # published by the Free Software Foundation.
   8 #
   9 # This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
  10 # ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
  11 # FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License
  12 # version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
  13 # accompanied this code).
  14 #
  15 # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
  16 # 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
  17 # Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
  18 #
  19 # Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
  20 # or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
  21 # questions.
  22 #  


 320 EXPORT_LIB_DIR = $(EXPORT_PATH)/lib
 321 EXPORT_JRE_DIR = $(EXPORT_PATH)/jre
 322 EXPORT_JRE_BIN_DIR = $(EXPORT_JRE_DIR)/bin
 323 EXPORT_JRE_LIB_DIR = $(EXPORT_JRE_DIR)/lib
 324 EXPORT_JRE_LIB_ARCH_DIR = $(EXPORT_JRE_LIB_DIR)/$(LIBARCH)
 325 
 326 # non-universal macosx builds need to appear universal
 327 ifeq ($(OS_VENDOR), Darwin)
 328   ifneq ($(MACOSX_UNIVERSAL), true)
 329     EXPORT_JRE_LIB_ARCH_DIR = $(EXPORT_JRE_LIB_DIR)
 330   endif
 331 endif
 332 
 333 # Common export list of files
 334 EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jvmti.h
 335 EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jvmticmlr.h
 336 EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jni.h
 337 EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/$(JDK_INCLUDE_SUBDIR)/jni_md.h
 338 EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jmm.h
 339 
 340 ifndef JAVASE_EMBEDDED
 341 EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jfr.h
 342 endif
 343 
 344 .PHONY: $(HS_ALT_MAKE)/defs.make

   1 #
   2 # Copyright (c) 2006, 2013, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
   3 # DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
   4 #
   5 # This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
   6 # under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
   7 # published by the Free Software Foundation.
   8 #
   9 # This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
  10 # ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
  11 # FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License
  12 # version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
  13 # accompanied this code).
  14 #
  15 # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
  16 # 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
  17 # Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
  18 #
  19 # Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
  20 # or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
  21 # questions.
  22 #


 320 EXPORT_LIB_DIR = $(EXPORT_PATH)/lib
 321 EXPORT_JRE_DIR = $(EXPORT_PATH)/jre
 322 EXPORT_JRE_BIN_DIR = $(EXPORT_JRE_DIR)/bin
 323 EXPORT_JRE_LIB_DIR = $(EXPORT_JRE_DIR)/lib
 324 EXPORT_JRE_LIB_ARCH_DIR = $(EXPORT_JRE_LIB_DIR)/$(LIBARCH)
 325 
 326 # non-universal macosx builds need to appear universal
 327 ifeq ($(OS_VENDOR), Darwin)
 328   ifneq ($(MACOSX_UNIVERSAL), true)
 329     EXPORT_JRE_LIB_ARCH_DIR = $(EXPORT_JRE_LIB_DIR)
 330   endif
 331 endif
 332 
 333 # Common export list of files
 334 EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jvmti.h
 335 EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jvmticmlr.h
 336 EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jni.h
 337 EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/$(JDK_INCLUDE_SUBDIR)/jni_md.h
 338 EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jmm.h
 339 




 340 .PHONY: $(HS_ALT_MAKE)/defs.make
 341