make/defs.make

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #
-# Copyright (c) 2006, 2012, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
+# Copyright (c) 2006, 2013, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
 # DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
 #
 # This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
 # under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
 # published by the Free Software Foundation.

@@ -335,10 +335,7 @@
 EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jvmticmlr.h
 EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jni.h
 EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/$(JDK_INCLUDE_SUBDIR)/jni_md.h
 EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jmm.h
 
-ifndef JAVASE_EMBEDDED
-EXPORT_LIST += $(EXPORT_INCLUDE_DIR)/jfr.h
-endif
-
 .PHONY: $(HS_ALT_MAKE)/defs.make
+