make/excludeSrc.make

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>


  93         adjoiningGenerations.cpp adjoiningVirtualSpaces.cpp asPSOldGen.cpp asPSYoungGen.cpp \
  94         cardTableExtension.cpp gcTaskManager.cpp gcTaskThread.cpp objectStartArray.cpp \
  95         parallelScavengeHeap.cpp parMarkBitMap.cpp pcTasks.cpp psAdaptiveSizePolicy.cpp \
  96         psCompactionManager.cpp psGCAdaptivePolicyCounters.cpp psGenerationCounters.cpp \
  97         psMarkSweep.cpp psMarkSweepDecorator.cpp psMemoryPool.cpp psOldGen.cpp \
  98         psParallelCompact.cpp psPromotionLAB.cpp psPromotionManager.cpp psScavenge.cpp \
  99         psTasks.cpp psVirtualspace.cpp psYoungGen.cpp vmPSOperations.cpp asParNewGeneration.cpp \
 100         parCardTableModRefBS.cpp parGCAllocBuffer.cpp parNewGeneration.cpp mutableSpace.cpp \
 101         gSpaceCounters.cpp allocationStats.cpp spaceCounters.cpp gcAdaptivePolicyCounters.cpp \
 102         mutableNUMASpace.cpp immutableSpace.cpp yieldingWorkGroup.cpp
 103 endif 
 104 
 105 ifeq ($(INCLUDE_NMT), false)
 106       CXXFLAGS += -DINCLUDE_NMT=0
 107       CFLAGS += -DINCLUDE_NMT=0
 108 
 109       Src_Files_EXCLUDE += \
 110          memBaseline.cpp memPtr.cpp memRecorder.cpp memReporter.cpp memSnapshot.cpp memTrackWorker.cpp \
 111          memTracker.cpp nmtDCmd.cpp
 112 endif




  93         adjoiningGenerations.cpp adjoiningVirtualSpaces.cpp asPSOldGen.cpp asPSYoungGen.cpp \
  94         cardTableExtension.cpp gcTaskManager.cpp gcTaskThread.cpp objectStartArray.cpp \
  95         parallelScavengeHeap.cpp parMarkBitMap.cpp pcTasks.cpp psAdaptiveSizePolicy.cpp \
  96         psCompactionManager.cpp psGCAdaptivePolicyCounters.cpp psGenerationCounters.cpp \
  97         psMarkSweep.cpp psMarkSweepDecorator.cpp psMemoryPool.cpp psOldGen.cpp \
  98         psParallelCompact.cpp psPromotionLAB.cpp psPromotionManager.cpp psScavenge.cpp \
  99         psTasks.cpp psVirtualspace.cpp psYoungGen.cpp vmPSOperations.cpp asParNewGeneration.cpp \
 100         parCardTableModRefBS.cpp parGCAllocBuffer.cpp parNewGeneration.cpp mutableSpace.cpp \
 101         gSpaceCounters.cpp allocationStats.cpp spaceCounters.cpp gcAdaptivePolicyCounters.cpp \
 102         mutableNUMASpace.cpp immutableSpace.cpp yieldingWorkGroup.cpp
 103 endif
 104 
 105 ifeq ($(INCLUDE_NMT), false)
 106       CXXFLAGS += -DINCLUDE_NMT=0
 107       CFLAGS += -DINCLUDE_NMT=0
 108 
 109       Src_Files_EXCLUDE += \
 110          memBaseline.cpp memPtr.cpp memRecorder.cpp memReporter.cpp memSnapshot.cpp memTrackWorker.cpp \
 111          memTracker.cpp nmtDCmd.cpp
 112 endif
 113 
 114 -include $(HS_ALT_MAKE)/excludeSrc.make