make/linux/makefiles/minimal1.make

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

*** 30,39 **** --- 30,40 ---- INCLUDE_JNI_CHECK ?= false INCLUDE_SERVICES ?= false INCLUDE_MANAGEMENT ?= false INCLUDE_ALL_GCS ?= false INCLUDE_NMT ?= false + INCLUDE_TRACE ?= false INCLUDE_CDS ?= false CXXFLAGS += -DMINIMAL_JVM -DCOMPILER1 -DVMTYPE=\"Minimal\" CFLAGS += -DMINIMAL_JVM -DCOMPILER1 -DVMTYPE=\"Minimal\"