make/windows/build.make

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

*** 194,203 **** --- 194,209 ---- HS_BUILD_VER=$(HOTSPOT_RELEASE_VERSION)-$(HOTSPOT_BUILD_VERSION) !endif # End VERSIONINFO parameters + # if hotspot-only build and/or OPENJDK isn't passed down, need to set OPENJDK + !ifndef OPENJDK + !if !exists($(WorkSpace)\src\closed) + OPENJDK=true + !endif + !endif # We don't support SA on ia64, and we can't # build it if we are using a version of Vis Studio # older than .Net 2003. # SA_INCLUDE and SA_LIB are hold-overs from a previous
*** 271,280 **** --- 277,287 ---- @ echo HS_VER=$(HS_VER) >> $@ @ echo HS_DOTVER=$(HS_DOTVER) >> $@ @ echo HS_COMPANY=$(COMPANY_NAME) >> $@ @ echo HS_FILEDESC=$(HS_FILEDESC) >> $@ @ echo HOTSPOT_VM_DISTRO=$(HOTSPOT_VM_DISTRO) >> $@ + @ if "$(OPENJDK)" NEQ "" echo OPENJDK=$(OPENJDK) >> $@ @ echo HS_COPYRIGHT=$(HOTSPOT_VM_COPYRIGHT) >> $@ @ echo HS_NAME=$(PRODUCT_NAME) $(JDK_MKTG_VERSION) >> $@ @ echo HS_BUILD_VER=$(HS_BUILD_VER) >> $@ @ echo BUILD_WIN_SA=$(BUILD_WIN_SA) >> $@ @ echo SA_BUILD_VERSION=$(HS_BUILD_VER) >> $@