make/windows/makefiles/generated.make

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

*** 1,7 **** # ! # Copyright (c) 2005, 2010, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved. # DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER. # # This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it # under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as # published by the Free Software Foundation. --- 1,7 ---- # ! # Copyright (c) 2005, 2013, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved. # DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER. # # This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it # under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as # published by the Free Software Foundation.
*** 28,46 **** # Pick up rules for building JVMTI (JSR-163) JvmtiOutDir=jvmtifiles !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/jvmti.make # Pick up rules for building SA !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/sa.make AdlcOutDir=adfiles !if ("$(Variant)" == "compiler2") || ("$(Variant)" == "tiered") ! default:: $(AdlcOutDir)/ad_$(Platform_arch_model).cpp $(AdlcOutDir)/dfa_$(Platform_arch_model).cpp $(JvmtiGeneratedFiles) buildobjfiles !else ! default:: $(JvmtiGeneratedFiles) buildobjfiles !endif buildobjfiles: @ sh $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/create_obj_files.sh $(Variant) $(Platform_arch) $(Platform_arch_model) $(WorkSpace) . > objfiles.make --- 28,50 ---- # Pick up rules for building JVMTI (JSR-163) JvmtiOutDir=jvmtifiles !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/jvmti.make + # Pick up rules for building trace + TraceOutDir=tracefiles + !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/trace.make + # Pick up rules for building SA !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/sa.make AdlcOutDir=adfiles !if ("$(Variant)" == "compiler2") || ("$(Variant)" == "tiered") ! default:: $(AdlcOutDir)/ad_$(Platform_arch_model).cpp $(AdlcOutDir)/dfa_$(Platform_arch_model).cpp $(JvmtiGeneratedFiles) $(TraceGeneratedFiles) buildobjfiles !else ! default:: $(JvmtiGeneratedFiles) $(TraceGeneratedFiles) buildobjfiles !endif buildobjfiles: @ sh $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/create_obj_files.sh $(Variant) $(Platform_arch) $(Platform_arch_model) $(WorkSpace) . > objfiles.make