make/windows/makefiles/generated.make

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>
   1 #
   2 # Copyright (c) 2005, 2010, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
   3 # DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
   4 #
   5 # This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
   6 # under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
   7 # published by the Free Software Foundation.
   8 #
   9 # This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
  10 # ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
  11 # FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License
  12 # version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
  13 # accompanied this code).
  14 #
  15 # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
  16 # 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
  17 # Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
  18 #
  19 # Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
  20 # or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
  21 # questions.
  22 #  
  23 #
  24 
  25 !include ../local.make
  26 !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/projectcreator.make
  27 !include local.make
  28 
  29 # Pick up rules for building JVMTI (JSR-163)
  30 JvmtiOutDir=jvmtifiles
  31 !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/jvmti.make
  32 




  33 # Pick up rules for building SA
  34 !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/sa.make
  35 
  36 AdlcOutDir=adfiles
  37 
  38 !if ("$(Variant)" == "compiler2") || ("$(Variant)" == "tiered")
  39 default:: $(AdlcOutDir)/ad_$(Platform_arch_model).cpp $(AdlcOutDir)/dfa_$(Platform_arch_model).cpp $(JvmtiGeneratedFiles) buildobjfiles
  40 !else
  41 default:: $(JvmtiGeneratedFiles) buildobjfiles
  42 !endif
  43 
  44 buildobjfiles:
  45         @ sh $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/create_obj_files.sh $(Variant) $(Platform_arch) $(Platform_arch_model) $(WorkSpace) .    > objfiles.make
  46 
  47 classes/ProjectCreator.class: $(ProjectCreatorSources)
  48         if exist classes rmdir /s /q classes
  49         mkdir classes
  50         $(COMPILE_JAVAC) -classpath $(WorkSpace)\src\share\tools\ProjectCreator -d classes $(ProjectCreatorSources)
  51 
  52 !if ("$(Variant)" == "compiler2") || ("$(Variant)" == "tiered")
  53 
  54 !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/compile.make
  55 !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/adlc.make
  56 
  57 !endif
  58 
  59 !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/shared.make
   1 #
   2 # Copyright (c) 2005, 2013, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
   3 # DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
   4 #
   5 # This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
   6 # under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
   7 # published by the Free Software Foundation.
   8 #
   9 # This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
  10 # ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
  11 # FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License
  12 # version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
  13 # accompanied this code).
  14 #
  15 # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
  16 # 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
  17 # Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
  18 #
  19 # Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
  20 # or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
  21 # questions.
  22 #  
  23 #
  24 
  25 !include ../local.make
  26 !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/projectcreator.make
  27 !include local.make
  28 
  29 # Pick up rules for building JVMTI (JSR-163)
  30 JvmtiOutDir=jvmtifiles
  31 !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/jvmti.make
  32 
  33 # Pick up rules for building trace
  34 TraceOutDir=tracefiles
  35 !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/trace.make
  36 
  37 # Pick up rules for building SA
  38 !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/sa.make
  39 
  40 AdlcOutDir=adfiles
  41 
  42 !if ("$(Variant)" == "compiler2") || ("$(Variant)" == "tiered")
  43 default:: $(AdlcOutDir)/ad_$(Platform_arch_model).cpp $(AdlcOutDir)/dfa_$(Platform_arch_model).cpp $(JvmtiGeneratedFiles) $(TraceGeneratedFiles) buildobjfiles
  44 !else
  45 default:: $(JvmtiGeneratedFiles) $(TraceGeneratedFiles) buildobjfiles
  46 !endif
  47 
  48 buildobjfiles:
  49         @ sh $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/create_obj_files.sh $(Variant) $(Platform_arch) $(Platform_arch_model) $(WorkSpace) .    > objfiles.make
  50 
  51 classes/ProjectCreator.class: $(ProjectCreatorSources)
  52         if exist classes rmdir /s /q classes
  53         mkdir classes
  54         $(COMPILE_JAVAC) -classpath $(WorkSpace)\src\share\tools\ProjectCreator -d classes $(ProjectCreatorSources)
  55 
  56 !if ("$(Variant)" == "compiler2") || ("$(Variant)" == "tiered")
  57 
  58 !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/compile.make
  59 !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/adlc.make
  60 
  61 !endif
  62 
  63 !include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/shared.make