make/windows/makefiles/projectcreator.make

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

@@ -113,11 +113,11 @@
         -ignoreFile Xusage.txt \
         -define TARGET_ARCH_x86 \
         -define TARGET_OS_ARCH_windows_x86 \
         -define TARGET_OS_FAMILY_windows \
         -define TARGET_COMPILER_visCPP \
-        -define INCLUDE_TRACE \
+        -define INCLUDE_TRACE=1 \
        $(ProjectCreatorIncludesPRIVATE)
 
 # Add in build-specific options
 !if "$(BUILDARCH)" == "i486"
 ProjectCreatorIDEOptions=$(ProjectCreatorIDEOptions) \

@@ -201,6 +201,14 @@
 ProjectCreatorIDEOptions=$(ProjectCreatorIDEOptions) \
  -additionalFile jvmtiEnv.hpp \
  -additionalFile jvmtiEnter.cpp \
  -additionalFile jvmtiEnterTrace.cpp \
  -additionalFile jvmti.h \
- -additionalFile bytecodeInterpreterWithChecks.cpp
+ -additionalFile bytecodeInterpreterWithChecks.cpp \
+ -additionalFile traceEventClasses.hpp \
+ -additionalFile traceEventIds.hpp \
+!if "$(OPENJDK)" != "true"
+ -additionalFile traceRequestables.hpp \
+ -additionalFile traceEventControl.hpp \
+ -additionalFile traceProducer.cpp \
+!endif
+ -additionalFile traceTypes.hpp