make/windows/makefiles/vm.make

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

*** 64,77 **** CXX_FLAGS=$(CXX_FLAGS) /D "HOTSPOT_LIB_ARCH=\"$(HOTSPOT_LIB_ARCH)\"" CXX_FLAGS=$(CXX_FLAGS) /D "HOTSPOT_BUILD_TARGET=\"$(BUILD_FLAVOR)\"" CXX_FLAGS=$(CXX_FLAGS) /D "HOTSPOT_BUILD_USER=\"$(BuildUser)\"" CXX_FLAGS=$(CXX_FLAGS) /D "HOTSPOT_VM_DISTRO=\"$(HOTSPOT_VM_DISTRO)\"" - !ifndef JAVASE_EMBEDDED - CXX_FLAGS=$(CXX_FLAGS) /D "INCLUDE_TRACE" - !endif - CXX_FLAGS=$(CXX_FLAGS) $(CXX_INCLUDE_DIRS) # Define that so jni.h is on correct side CXX_FLAGS=$(CXX_FLAGS) /D "_JNI_IMPLEMENTATION_" --- 64,73 ----
*** 142,151 **** --- 138,148 ---- # Where to find the source code for the virtual machine (is this used?) VM_PATH=../generated VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);../generated/adfiles VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);../generated/jvmtifiles + VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);../generated/tracefiles VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(WorkSpace)/src/share/vm/c1 VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(WorkSpace)/src/share/vm/compiler VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(WorkSpace)/src/share/vm/code VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(WorkSpace)/src/share/vm/interpreter VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(WorkSpace)/src/share/vm/ci
*** 170,183 **** VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(WorkSpace)/src/os_cpu/windows_$(Platform_arch)/vm VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(WorkSpace)/src/cpu/$(Platform_arch)/vm VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(WorkSpace)/src/share/vm/opto !if exists($(ALTSRC)\share\vm\jfr) - VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(ALTSRC)/share/vm/jfr/agent - VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(ALTSRC)/share/vm/jfr/agent/isolated_deps/util - VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(ALTSRC)/share/vm/jfr/jvm VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(ALTSRC)/share/vm/jfr !endif VM_PATH={$(VM_PATH)} # Special case files not using precompiled header files. --- 167,178 ---- VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(WorkSpace)/src/os_cpu/windows_$(Platform_arch)/vm VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(WorkSpace)/src/cpu/$(Platform_arch)/vm VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(WorkSpace)/src/share/vm/opto !if exists($(ALTSRC)\share\vm\jfr) VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(ALTSRC)/share/vm/jfr + VM_PATH=$(VM_PATH);$(ALTSRC)/share/vm/jfr/buffers !endif VM_PATH={$(VM_PATH)} # Special case files not using precompiled header files.
*** 382,401 **** $(CXX) $(CXX_FLAGS) $(CXX_USE_PCH) /c $< {..\generated\jvmtifiles}.cpp.obj:: $(CXX) $(CXX_FLAGS) $(CXX_USE_PCH) /c $< ! {$(ALTSRC)\share\vm\jfr}.cpp.obj:: ! $(CXX) $(CXX_FLAGS) $(CXX_USE_PCH) /c $< ! ! {$(ALTSRC)\share\vm\jfr\agent}.cpp.obj:: $(CXX) $(CXX_FLAGS) $(CXX_USE_PCH) /c $< ! {$(ALTSRC)\share\vm\jfr\agent\isolated_deps\util}.cpp.obj:: $(CXX) $(CXX_FLAGS) $(CXX_USE_PCH) /c $< ! {$(ALTSRC)\share\vm\jfr\jvm}.cpp.obj:: $(CXX) $(CXX_FLAGS) $(CXX_USE_PCH) /c $< default:: _build_pch_file.obj: --- 377,393 ---- $(CXX) $(CXX_FLAGS) $(CXX_USE_PCH) /c $< {..\generated\jvmtifiles}.cpp.obj:: $(CXX) $(CXX_FLAGS) $(CXX_USE_PCH) /c $< ! {..\generated\tracefiles}.cpp.obj:: $(CXX) $(CXX_FLAGS) $(CXX_USE_PCH) /c $< ! {$(ALTSRC)\share\vm\jfr}.cpp.obj:: $(CXX) $(CXX_FLAGS) $(CXX_USE_PCH) /c $< ! {$(ALTSRC)\share\vm\jfr\buffers}.cpp.obj:: $(CXX) $(CXX_FLAGS) $(CXX_USE_PCH) /c $< default:: _build_pch_file.obj: