src/os/bsd/vm/osThread_bsd.hpp

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 1999, 2012, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
+ * Copyright (c) 1999, 2013, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
  * DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
  *
  * This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
  * under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
  * published by the Free Software Foundation.

@@ -92,11 +92,11 @@
 
 public:
   // flags that support signal based suspend/resume on Bsd are in a
   // separate class to avoid confusion with many flags in OSThread that
   // are used by VM level suspend/resume.
-  os::Bsd::SuspendResume sr;
+  os::SuspendResume sr;
 
   // _ucontext and _siginfo are used by SR_handler() to save thread context,
   // and they will later be used to walk the stack or reposition thread PC.
   // If the thread is not suspended in SR_handler() (e.g. self suspend),
   // the value in _ucontext is meaningless, so we must use the last Java