src/os/linux/vm/os_linux.inline.hpp

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

*** 286,307 **** inline int os::set_sock_opt(int fd, int level, int optname, const char* optval, socklen_t optlen) { return ::setsockopt(fd, level, optname, optval, optlen); } - inline void os::Linux::SuspendResume::set_suspended() { - jint temp, temp2; - do { - temp = _state; - temp2 = Atomic::cmpxchg(temp | SR_SUSPENDED, &_state, temp); - } while (temp2 != temp); - } - - inline void os::Linux::SuspendResume::clear_suspended() { - jint temp, temp2; - do { - temp = _state; - temp2 = Atomic::cmpxchg(temp & ~SR_SUSPENDED, &_state, temp); - } while (temp2 != temp); - } - #endif // OS_LINUX_VM_OS_LINUX_INLINE_HPP --- 286,291 ----