src/share/tools/ProjectCreator/BuildConfig.java

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2005, 2012, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
+ * Copyright (c) 2005, 2013, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
  * DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
  *
  * This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
  * under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
  * published by the Free Software Foundation.

@@ -150,11 +150,11 @@
         Vector sysDefines = new Vector();
         sysDefines.add("WIN32");
         sysDefines.add("_WINDOWS");
         sysDefines.add("HOTSPOT_BUILD_USER=\\\""+System.getProperty("user.name")+"\\\"");
         sysDefines.add("HOTSPOT_BUILD_TARGET=\\\""+get("Build")+"\\\"");
-        sysDefines.add("INCLUDE_TRACE");
+        sysDefines.add("INCLUDE_TRACE=1");
         sysDefines.add("_JNI_IMPLEMENTATION_");
         if (vars.get("PlatformName").equals("Win32")) {
             sysDefines.add("HOTSPOT_LIB_ARCH=\\\"i386\\\"");
         } else {
             sysDefines.add("HOTSPOT_LIB_ARCH=\\\"amd64\\\"");