src/share/vm/classfile/classFileParser.cpp

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

*** 37,46 **** --- 37,47 ---- #include "classfile/vmSymbols.hpp" #include "memory/allocation.hpp" #include "memory/gcLocker.hpp" #include "memory/metadataFactory.hpp" #include "memory/oopFactory.hpp" + #include "memory/referenceType.hpp" #include "memory/universe.inline.hpp" #include "oops/constantPool.hpp" #include "oops/fieldStreams.hpp" #include "oops/instanceKlass.hpp" #include "oops/instanceMirrorKlass.hpp"