src/share/vm/gc_implementation/g1/concurrentMark.hpp

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

@@ -567,12 +567,10 @@
   bool has_overflown()           { return _has_overflown; }
   void set_has_overflown()       { _has_overflown = true; }
   void clear_has_overflown()     { _has_overflown = false; }
   bool restart_for_overflow()    { return _restart_for_overflow; }
 
-  bool has_aborted()             { return _has_aborted; }
-
   // Methods to enter the two overflow sync barriers
   void enter_first_sync_barrier(uint worker_id);
   void enter_second_sync_barrier(uint worker_id);
 
   ForceOverflowSettings* force_overflow_conc() {

@@ -819,10 +817,12 @@
   inline bool should_yield();
 
   // Called to abort the marking cycle after a Full GC takes palce.
   void abort();
 
+  bool has_aborted()      { return _has_aborted; }
+
   // This prints the global/local fingers. It is used for debugging.
   NOT_PRODUCT(void print_finger();)
 
   void print_summary_info();