src/share/vm/gc_implementation/g1/g1GCPhaseTimes.hpp

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

@@ -36,11 +36,11 @@
   bool        _print_sum;
 
   NOT_PRODUCT(static const T _uninitialized;)
 
   // We are caching the sum and average to only have to calculate them once.
-  // This is not done in an MT-safe way. It is intetened to allow single
+  // This is not done in an MT-safe way. It is intended to allow single
   // threaded code to call sum() and average() multiple times in any order
   // without having to worry about the cost.
   bool   _has_new_data;
   T      _sum;
   double _average;