src/share/vm/oops/instanceKlass.hpp

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

@@ -24,10 +24,11 @@
 
 #ifndef SHARE_VM_OOPS_INSTANCEKLASS_HPP
 #define SHARE_VM_OOPS_INSTANCEKLASS_HPP
 
 #include "classfile/classLoaderData.hpp"
+#include "memory/referenceType.hpp"
 #include "oops/annotations.hpp"
 #include "oops/constMethod.hpp"
 #include "oops/fieldInfo.hpp"
 #include "oops/instanceOop.hpp"
 #include "oops/klassVtable.hpp"

@@ -35,10 +36,11 @@
 #include "runtime/handles.hpp"
 #include "runtime/os.hpp"
 #include "utilities/accessFlags.hpp"
 #include "utilities/bitMap.inline.hpp"
 #include "utilities/macros.hpp"
+#include "trace/traceMacros.hpp"
 
 // An InstanceKlass is the VM level representation of a Java class.
 // It contains all information needed for at class at execution runtime.
 
 //  InstanceKlass layout: