src/share/vm/oops/klass.cpp

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

@@ -35,10 +35,11 @@
 #include "memory/resourceArea.hpp"
 #include "oops/instanceKlass.hpp"
 #include "oops/klass.inline.hpp"
 #include "oops/oop.inline2.hpp"
 #include "runtime/atomic.hpp"
+#include "trace/traceMacros.hpp"
 #include "utilities/stack.hpp"
 #include "utilities/macros.hpp"
 #if INCLUDE_ALL_GCS
 #include "gc_implementation/parallelScavenge/psParallelCompact.hpp"
 #include "gc_implementation/parallelScavenge/psPromotionManager.hpp"

@@ -166,11 +167,11 @@
   set_access_flags(af);
   set_subklass(NULL);
   set_next_sibling(NULL);
   set_next_link(NULL);
   set_alloc_count(0);
-  TRACE_SET_KLASS_TRACE_ID(this, 0);
+  TRACE_INIT_ID(this);
 
   set_prototype_header(markOopDesc::prototype());
   set_biased_lock_revocation_count(0);
   set_last_biased_lock_bulk_revocation_time(0);