src/share/vm/opto/matcher.cpp

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

*** 1,7 **** /* ! * Copyright (c) 1997, 2012, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved. * DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER. * * This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it * under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as * published by the Free Software Foundation. --- 1,7 ---- /* ! * Copyright (c) 1997, 2013, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved. * DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER. * * This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it * under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as * published by the Free Software Foundation.
*** 315,325 **** // _shared[_idx] is cleared is guaranteed to not be shared, and thus // can be a valid interior of some tree. find_shared( C->root() ); find_shared( C->top() ); ! C->print_method("Before Matching"); // Create new ideal node ConP #NULL even if it does exist in old space // to avoid false sharing if the corresponding mach node is not used. // The corresponding mach node is only used in rare cases for derived // pointers. --- 315,325 ---- // _shared[_idx] is cleared is guaranteed to not be shared, and thus // can be a valid interior of some tree. find_shared( C->root() ); find_shared( C->top() ); ! C->print_method(PHASE_BEFORE_MATCHING); // Create new ideal node ConP #NULL even if it does exist in old space // to avoid false sharing if the corresponding mach node is not used. // The corresponding mach node is only used in rare cases for derived // pointers.
*** 1856,1866 **** } } for( uint i=0; kid != NULL && i<2; kid = s->_kids[1], i++ ) { // binary tree int newrule; ! if( i == 0 ) newrule = kid->_rule[_leftOp[rule]]; else newrule = kid->_rule[_rightOp[rule]]; if( newrule < _LAST_MACH_OPER ) { // Operand or instruction? --- 1856,1866 ---- } } for( uint i=0; kid != NULL && i<2; kid = s->_kids[1], i++ ) { // binary tree int newrule; ! if( i == 0) newrule = kid->_rule[_leftOp[rule]]; else newrule = kid->_rule[_rightOp[rule]]; if( newrule < _LAST_MACH_OPER ) { // Operand or instruction?