src/share/vm/runtime/vmStructs.cpp

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>


  43 #include "code/stubs.hpp"
  44 #include "code/vmreg.hpp"
  45 #include "compiler/oopMap.hpp"
  46 #include "compiler/compileBroker.hpp"
  47 #include "gc_implementation/shared/immutableSpace.hpp"
  48 #include "gc_implementation/shared/markSweep.hpp"
  49 #include "gc_implementation/shared/mutableSpace.hpp"
  50 #include "gc_interface/collectedHeap.hpp"
  51 #include "interpreter/bytecodeInterpreter.hpp"
  52 #include "interpreter/bytecodes.hpp"
  53 #include "interpreter/interpreter.hpp"
  54 #include "memory/allocation.hpp"
  55 #include "memory/cardTableRS.hpp"
  56 #include "memory/defNewGeneration.hpp"
  57 #include "memory/freeBlockDictionary.hpp"
  58 #include "memory/genCollectedHeap.hpp"
  59 #include "memory/generation.hpp"
  60 #include "memory/generationSpec.hpp"
  61 #include "memory/heap.hpp"
  62 #include "memory/metablock.hpp"

  63 #include "memory/space.hpp"
  64 #include "memory/tenuredGeneration.hpp"
  65 #include "memory/universe.hpp"
  66 #include "memory/watermark.hpp"
  67 #include "oops/arrayKlass.hpp"
  68 #include "oops/arrayOop.hpp"
  69 #include "oops/compiledICHolder.hpp"
  70 #include "oops/constMethod.hpp"
  71 #include "oops/constantPool.hpp"
  72 #include "oops/cpCache.hpp"
  73 #include "oops/instanceClassLoaderKlass.hpp"
  74 #include "oops/instanceKlass.hpp"
  75 #include "oops/instanceMirrorKlass.hpp"
  76 #include "oops/instanceOop.hpp"
  77 #include "oops/klass.hpp"
  78 #include "oops/markOop.hpp"
  79 #include "oops/methodData.hpp"
  80 #include "oops/methodCounters.hpp"
  81 #include "oops/method.hpp"
  82 #include "oops/objArrayKlass.hpp"




  43 #include "code/stubs.hpp"
  44 #include "code/vmreg.hpp"
  45 #include "compiler/oopMap.hpp"
  46 #include "compiler/compileBroker.hpp"
  47 #include "gc_implementation/shared/immutableSpace.hpp"
  48 #include "gc_implementation/shared/markSweep.hpp"
  49 #include "gc_implementation/shared/mutableSpace.hpp"
  50 #include "gc_interface/collectedHeap.hpp"
  51 #include "interpreter/bytecodeInterpreter.hpp"
  52 #include "interpreter/bytecodes.hpp"
  53 #include "interpreter/interpreter.hpp"
  54 #include "memory/allocation.hpp"
  55 #include "memory/cardTableRS.hpp"
  56 #include "memory/defNewGeneration.hpp"
  57 #include "memory/freeBlockDictionary.hpp"
  58 #include "memory/genCollectedHeap.hpp"
  59 #include "memory/generation.hpp"
  60 #include "memory/generationSpec.hpp"
  61 #include "memory/heap.hpp"
  62 #include "memory/metablock.hpp"
  63 #include "memory/referenceType.hpp"
  64 #include "memory/space.hpp"
  65 #include "memory/tenuredGeneration.hpp"
  66 #include "memory/universe.hpp"
  67 #include "memory/watermark.hpp"
  68 #include "oops/arrayKlass.hpp"
  69 #include "oops/arrayOop.hpp"
  70 #include "oops/compiledICHolder.hpp"
  71 #include "oops/constMethod.hpp"
  72 #include "oops/constantPool.hpp"
  73 #include "oops/cpCache.hpp"
  74 #include "oops/instanceClassLoaderKlass.hpp"
  75 #include "oops/instanceKlass.hpp"
  76 #include "oops/instanceMirrorKlass.hpp"
  77 #include "oops/instanceOop.hpp"
  78 #include "oops/klass.hpp"
  79 #include "oops/markOop.hpp"
  80 #include "oops/methodData.hpp"
  81 #include "oops/methodCounters.hpp"
  82 #include "oops/method.hpp"
  83 #include "oops/objArrayKlass.hpp"