src/share/vm/services/attachListener.cpp

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>

@@ -225,11 +225,11 @@
       out->print_cr("Invalid argument to inspectheap operation: %s", arg0);
       return JNI_ERR;
     }
     live_objects_only = strcmp(arg0, "-live") == 0;
   }
-  VM_GC_HeapInspection heapop(out, live_objects_only /* request full gc */, true /* need_prologue */);
+  VM_GC_HeapInspection heapop(out, live_objects_only /* request full gc */);
   VMThread::execute(&heapop);
   return JNI_OK;
 }
 
 // set a boolean global flag using value from AttachOperation