src/share/vm/utilities/macros.hpp

Print this page
rev 4773 : 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>


 143 #if INCLUDE_ALL_GCS
 144 #define NOT_ALL_GCS_RETURN        /* next token must be ; */
 145 #define NOT_ALL_GCS_RETURN_(code) /* next token must be ; */
 146 #else
 147 #define NOT_ALL_GCS_RETURN        {}
 148 #define NOT_ALL_GCS_RETURN_(code) { return code; }
 149 #endif // INCLUDE_ALL_GCS
 150 
 151 #ifndef INCLUDE_NMT
 152 #define INCLUDE_NMT 1
 153 #endif // INCLUDE_NMT
 154 
 155 #if INCLUDE_NMT
 156 #define NOT_NMT_RETURN        /* next token must be ; */
 157 #define NOT_NMT_RETURN_(code) /* next token must be ; */
 158 #else
 159 #define NOT_NMT_RETURN        {}
 160 #define NOT_NMT_RETURN_(code) { return code; }
 161 #endif // INCLUDE_NMT
 162 




 163 // COMPILER1 variant
 164 #ifdef COMPILER1
 165 #ifdef COMPILER2
 166   #define TIERED
 167 #endif
 168 #define COMPILER1_PRESENT(code) code
 169 #else // COMPILER1
 170 #define COMPILER1_PRESENT(code)
 171 #endif // COMPILER1
 172 
 173 // COMPILER2 variant
 174 #ifdef COMPILER2
 175 #define COMPILER2_PRESENT(code) code
 176 #define NOT_COMPILER2(code)
 177 #else // COMPILER2
 178 #define COMPILER2_PRESENT(code)
 179 #define NOT_COMPILER2(code) code
 180 #endif // COMPILER2
 181 
 182 #ifdef TIERED




 143 #if INCLUDE_ALL_GCS
 144 #define NOT_ALL_GCS_RETURN        /* next token must be ; */
 145 #define NOT_ALL_GCS_RETURN_(code) /* next token must be ; */
 146 #else
 147 #define NOT_ALL_GCS_RETURN        {}
 148 #define NOT_ALL_GCS_RETURN_(code) { return code; }
 149 #endif // INCLUDE_ALL_GCS
 150 
 151 #ifndef INCLUDE_NMT
 152 #define INCLUDE_NMT 1
 153 #endif // INCLUDE_NMT
 154 
 155 #if INCLUDE_NMT
 156 #define NOT_NMT_RETURN        /* next token must be ; */
 157 #define NOT_NMT_RETURN_(code) /* next token must be ; */
 158 #else
 159 #define NOT_NMT_RETURN        {}
 160 #define NOT_NMT_RETURN_(code) { return code; }
 161 #endif // INCLUDE_NMT
 162 
 163 #ifndef INCLUDE_TRACE
 164 #define INCLUDE_TRACE 1
 165 #endif // INCLUDE_TRACE
 166 
 167 // COMPILER1 variant
 168 #ifdef COMPILER1
 169 #ifdef COMPILER2
 170   #define TIERED
 171 #endif
 172 #define COMPILER1_PRESENT(code) code
 173 #else // COMPILER1
 174 #define COMPILER1_PRESENT(code)
 175 #endif // COMPILER1
 176 
 177 // COMPILER2 variant
 178 #ifdef COMPILER2
 179 #define COMPILER2_PRESENT(code) code
 180 #define NOT_COMPILER2(code)
 181 #else // COMPILER2
 182 #define COMPILER2_PRESENT(code)
 183 #define NOT_COMPILER2(code) code
 184 #endif // COMPILER2
 185 
 186 #ifdef TIERED